Board of Directors


President - Jimmy LeFils
Vice President - Todd Dailey
Treasurer - D.A. Lewis
Secretary - Sarah Joe Thomas

Board Members

Jim Boyer
Tavis Douglass
Sam Howard
Al Kunz
Sam Love
Joy Papy
Russell Randall

Women's Comittee Chair- Sarah LeFils

Field Services - Joe Seigmiester



Marion County Farm Bureau is made up of more than 4,500 members who represent agriculture through everything from Beef Cattle, to Peanut Crops, to Marketing and Public Relations. Marion County Farm Bureau Members enjoy benefits across the state. JOIN US >

Get Involved

There's something for everyone.

Women's Committee
Young Farms & Ranchers
Food Check-Out Day

Learn more >